المهنية مساحيق تصنيع الستيرويد، حقن السائل الستيرويد، الببتيدات، HGH176-191، Sarms والمواد الخام للصناعات الدوائية (الفيناسيتين)، GBL، المخدر الموضعي، BB، بكالوريوس الخ

منزل المنتجاتالمنشطات فقدان الوزن

قوية أورليستات القانونية حرق الدهون المنشطات للرجال 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin

شهادة
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
انها تجربة لا تنسى. كنت غريبا عن الرصينة حزمة وسرعة الانجاز عندما كنت امر في المرة الأولى!

—— ايتور Parazation-هولندا

سلامة تمرير العرف، مجموعة لطيفة والجودة الفائقة هي بلدي أفضل مواتية. نعم، فإنها يمكن أن تفعل ذلك، وأنها قد فعلت ذلك. انا سعيد للغاية...

—— مايكل Decapvcca-UK

أنا negócios قارتهم com إريك، é إيلي sempre المسؤولية بور seus ضيوف. Quando شيجي م أبوروس، إيلي iria لي أجودار resolvê-لوس. سنتر-se ميلر

—— بريسيلا دي أوليفيرا، البرازيل

ابن دردش الآن

قوية أورليستات القانونية حرق الدهون المنشطات للرجال 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin

الصين قوية أورليستات القانونية حرق الدهون المنشطات للرجال 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin المزود

صورة كبيرة :  قوية أورليستات القانونية حرق الدهون المنشطات للرجال 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: مصنوع في الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: NJBNsteroid
إصدار الشهادات: SGS , ISO9001 , KOSHER
رقم الموديل: 96829-58-2

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 30g
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: 30G / 100G / 1000G احباط كيس أو كما يحلو لك
وقت التسليم: خلال 24 ساعة بعد تلقي الدفع
شروط الدفع: بيتكوين،، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، T / T
القدرة على العرض: على 800-1000kg / شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: أورليستات اسم آخر: Tetrahydrolipstatin (EquivalentToOrlistat)، Orlipastat
صنف: فقدان الوزن المنشطات، خفض الدهون الطب خفض الوزن، PharmaceuticalRaw المواد الكيميائية الحيوية متنوعة CAS: 96829-58-2
MF: C29H53NO5 ميغاواط: 495.73
محتوى: 99.29٪ مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

قوية أورليستات القانونية حرق الدهون المنشطات للرجال 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin

حول أورليستات

أورليستات هو خصوصية طويلة الأمد المانع الليباز المعدي المعوي، يمكن أن تمنع التحلل المائي الدهون الثلاثية والأحماض الدهنية الحرة للامتصاص وacylglycerol واحدة، وجعله لا يتم امتصاصه، وذلك للحد من السعرات الحرارية والوزن control.As الافراط في مكافحة المخدرات تستخدم لالتطبيب الذاتي، أورليستات مناسبة لمرضى السمنة أو زيادة الوزن (مؤشر كتلة الجسم 24 أو تقريب طريقة الحساب للالوزن / الطول 2) في علاج [1]. ولتحقيق تأثير علاجي جيد، مع أورليستات يجب أن يكون جنبا إلى جنب مع اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية وexercise.For مؤشر كتلة الجسم ما يكفي من أقل من 24 المستهلكين، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم أورليستات لمراقبة الوزن، وتحقيق الهدف من "فقدان الوزن".

تفاصيل سريعة

  • اسم آخر: Tetrahydrolipstatin (EquivalentToOrlistat)، Orlipastat
  • الفئة: المنشطات لتخفيف الوزن، خفض الدهون الطب خفض الوزن، مواد PharmaceuticalRaw، الكيميائية الحيوية متنوعة
  • CAS رقم: 96829-58-2
  • الصيغة الجزيئية: C29H53NO5
  • الوزن الجزيئي: 495.73
  • الآنسة:
  • المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
  • المحتوى: 99.29 (٪)
  • الغرض: الافراط في مكافحة (OTC) API في الجهاز الهضمي الطبقة نظام لانقاص وزنه.
  • سكايب: bnsteroid
  • ما هو التطبيق: +8617327094661
  • البريد الإلكتروني: annahuang@chembj.com

التأثيرات الدوائية

  1. أورليستات تنتمي الليباز الدرجة المانع حبوب الحمية، فمن lipstatin (lipstatin) مشتقات الماء، يمكن أن تقلل من امتصاص الدهون الغذائية، وبالتالي فقدان الوزن. هذا المنتج يحتوي على تثبيط قوية وانتقائية من الليباز في المعدة وعمل الليباز البنكرياس، وغيرها من الانزيمات الهاضمة (الأميليز، التربسين، كيموتربسين)، والأنزيمات فوسفورية لم يكن لها تأثير، لا يؤثر على الكربوهيدرات والبروتين وفوسفورية امتصاص. لا يتم امتصاص الدواء من الجهاز الهضمي، والليباز تثبيط هو عكسها.
  2. أورليستات في المقام الأول في القناة الهضمية بواسطة بقايا سيرين الليباز في المعدة تساهميا والليباز البنكرياس انزيم موقع نشط ملزمة والمعطل البروتيني، قمع التحلل الدهون الثلاثية، لذلك أحادي الجلسريد والأحماض الدهنية الحرة تقلل كمية للسيطرة على الوزن. النشاط الدوائية أورليستات بطريقة تعتمد على الجرعة والجرعة العلاجية من أورليستات (120 ملغم / د، الدار، عندما تؤخذ مع الوجبات) جنبا إلى جنب الصغيرة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية نظام غذائي متوازن، يمكن أن تقلل من 30٪ من امتصاص الدهون الغذائية. في الوزن والسمنة المتطوعين العادي وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن أورليستات لا يمتص بشكل كبير من قبل الهيئة، وتركيز الدواء في البلازما منخفضة جدا، وبعد جرعة واحدة (بحد أقصى جرعة 800mg) شفويا، 8H أورليستات تركيزات البلازما Neiao لي <5NG / مل. تحت الجرعة العلاجية الطبيعية للجسم امتصاص النظامية أورليستات الصغيرة، علاج على المدى القصير لا تراكم. في المختبر، ملزمة له مع بروتينات البلازما أورليستات ما يصل الى 99٪ (البروتينات الدهنية، الزلال هو بروتين ملزمة الكبرى)، بالاشتراك مع عدد قليل من خلايا الدم الحمراء أورليستات. وأظهرت دراسة في المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة أن القليل جدا يمتص أورليستات هناك أيضين الرئيسية في البلازما، M1 (4 macrocyclic حلقة اكتون المنتج المائي) وM3 (M1 تعلق على N- فورميل منتجات حمض انشقاق مشرق) من مجموع تركيز البلازما من 42 ٪. M1 و M3 تثبيط الليباز ضعيفة للغاية. لا يمتص أورليستات أساسا عن طريق البراز، وهو ما يمثل حوالي 97٪ من الجرعة المعطاة، 83٪ لم تتغير المخدرات، أورليستات وإفراز الكلى عناصره التراكمي أقل من 2٪، والمخدرات تماما إفراز (البراز والبول) تتطلب 3 ~ 5D. M1 و M3 يمكن أن تفرز في الصفراء.
  3. هذا المنتج أيضا تنظيم نسبة الدهون في الدم: المرضى يعانون من السمنة المفرطة يمكن أن تقلل من الدهون الثلاثية في الدم (TG)، وانخفاض كثافة البروتين الدهني الكوليسترول، LDL-C وزيادة نسبة البروتين الدهني عالي الكثافة والبروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة.

مؤشرات

هذا المنتج في تركيبة مع اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية خفيفة للمشاركين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة وزيادة الوزن، بما في ذلك تلك عوامل الخطر بالفعل المرتبطة بالسمنة من المرضى الذين يعانون من المنتج treatment.This على المدى الطويل لديه السيطرة على الوزن على المدى الطويل، وفقدان الوزن، والحفاظ على الوزن والوقاية من انتعاش ) العلاجية أورليستات effect.Taking يمكن أن تقلل من عوامل الخطر المرتبطة بالسمنة والإصابة بالأمراض الأخرى المرتبطة بالسمنة، بما في ذلك ارتفاع الكولسترول، ⅱ السكري، والحد من تحمل الجلوكوز، مرض دموي الانسولين، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، ويمكن أن تقلل من نسبة الدهون في الأحشاء .

الاستخدام والجرعة

يجب أن تكون متوازنة النظام الغذائي للمريض، ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية، حوالي 30٪ من الطاقة الحرارية من الدهون، ينبغي أن تكون الأغذية الغنية بالفاكهة وvegetables.Fat، يجب أن الكربوهيدرات والبروتين يكون في الواقع ثلاث وجبات في day.There هو أي دليل يشير إلى أن أكثر من 120 ملغ ثلاث مرات في اليوم / الوقت يمكن أن تعزز تعديل effect.No العلاجي للجرعة هناك حاجة لكبار السن.

شهادة تحليل

اسم المنتج أورليستات
CAS رقم 96829-58-2
التغليف الخارجي 1KG / كيس رقائق
تاريخ الإنتاج 1 مارس 2016
مدة الصلاحية 29 فبراير 2016
اعتمد المعيار في منزل عادي
العناصر مواصفة النتائج
مظهر بودرة بيضاء يتفق
رطوبة ≤1٪ 0.39٪
نقطة الانصهار 72،4-77،7 ℃ 73-75 ℃
نقاء ≥99٪ 99.29٪
معادن ثقيلة ≤10ppm يتفق
الشوائب ≤1.0٪ يتفق
TLC بقعة واحدة فقط يتفق
استنتاج تأهل

فقدان الوزن المنشطات بالنسبة لك!

  • أورليستات CAS 96829-58-2
  • لوركاسيرين هيدروكلوريد CAS 846589-98-8
  • L كارنيتين CAS 541-15-1

معلومات الاتصال

الاسم: AnnaHuang
سكايب: bnsteroid
what'sApp: +8617327094661
سكايب: bnsteroid
البريد الإلكتروني: annahuang@chembj.com

تفاصيل الاتصال
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: CPSS

الهاتف :: +8617327093119

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Professional manufacture steroid powders , Injection steroid liquid , Peptides , HGH176-191, Sarms , Pharmaceutical raw materials ( Phenacetin ) , GBL , Local anesthetics , BB , BA etc.

Home ProductsWeight Loss Steroids

Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin

Certification
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
It's an unforgetable experience . I was surprise about discreet package and fast delivery when I order in first time !

—— Aitor Parazation-Netherlands

Safety pass custom , nice package and super quality are my best favorable . Yes , they can do it and they have done that . I'm so happy...

—— Michael Decapvcca-UK

I fazer negócios com Eric, ele é sempre responsável por seus clientes. Quando cheguei em apuros, ele iria me ajudar a resolvê-los. sentir-se melhor

—— PRISCILLA DE OLIVEIRA-Brasil

I'm Online Chat Now

Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin

China Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin supplier
Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin supplier Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin supplier Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin supplier Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin supplier

Large Image :  Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Made in China
Brand Name: NJBNsteroid
Certification: SGS , ISO9001 , KOSHER
Model Number: 96829-58-2

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 30g
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 30g/100g/1000g foil bag or as you wish
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving the payment
Payment Terms: Bitcoin, , Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T
Supply Ability: upon 800-1000kg/per month
Detailed Product Description
Name: Orlistat Other Name: Tetrahydrolipstatin (EquivalentToOrlistat), Orlipastat
Category: Weight Loss Steroids, Lipid-lowering Medicine Reducing Weight, PharmaceuticalRaw Materials, Miscellaneous Biochemicals CAS: 96829-58-2
MF: C29H53NO5 MW: 495.73
Content: 99.29% Appearance: White Powder

 

Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin​

 

 

About Orlistat

 

Orlistat is the specificity of the long-lasting gastrointestinal lipase inhibitor, can prevent the triglyceride hydrolysis of absorbable free fatty acids and single acylglycerol, make it not be absorbed, so as to reduce calorie intake, weight control.As over-the-counter drugs used for self-medication, orlistat is suitable for the obese or overweight patients (body mass index, 24, or approximation calculation method for weight/height 2) in the treatment of [1].To achieve good curative effect, taking orlistat should be combined with low calorie diet and sufficient exercise.For body mass index of less than 24 consumers, orlistat should not be used for weight control, the realization of the aim of "lose weight".

 

Quick Detail

 

  • Other name: Tetrahydrolipstatin (EquivalentToOrlistat), Orlipastat
  • Category:  Weight Loss Steroids, Lipid-lowering medicine reducing weight, PharmaceuticalRaw Materials, Miscellaneous Biochemicals
  • CAS NO: 96829-58-2
  • Molecular formula: C29H53NO5
  • Molecular weight: 495.73
  • MS:Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin
  • Appearance: white powder
  • Content: 99.29 (%)
  • Purpose: over-the-counter (OTC) API digestive system class to lose weight.
  • Skype: bnsteroid
  • What's App:+8617327094661
  • Email: annahuang@chembj.com

 

Pharmacological effects

 

  1. Orlistat belong lipase inhibitor class diet pills, it is lipstatin (lipstatin) hydration derivatives, can reduce the absorption of dietary fat, so weight loss. This product has a potent and selective inhibition of gastric lipase and pancreatic lipase action, other digestive enzymes (amylase, trypsin, chymotrypsin) and phospholipid enzymes had no effect, does not affect the carbohydrate, protein and phospholipid absorb. The drug is not absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract, lipase inhibition is reversible.
  2. Orlistat primarily in the gastrointestinal tract by serine residues covalently gastric lipase and pancreatic lipase enzyme active site binding the protease was inactivated, suppress triglyceride hydrolysis, so monoglycerides and free fatty acids reduce intake to control weight. Orlistat pharmacological activity in a dose-dependent manner, the therapeutic dose of orlistat (120 mg / d, tid, when taken with meals) combined micro low-calorie balanced diet, can reduce 30% of dietary fat absorption. In normal weight and obese volunteers studies have shown that orlistat is not substantially absorbed by the body, the plasma drug concentration is very low, after a single dose (maximum dose 800mg) orally, 8h orlistat Neiao Li plasma concentrations < 5ng / ml. Under normal therapeutic dose to the body orlistat systemic absorption of small, short-term treatment no accumulation. In vitro, binding him with orlistat plasma proteins up to 99% (lipoproteins, albumin is the major binding proteins), in combination with orlistat few red blood cells. Study in obese patients showed that very little is absorbed Orlistat There are two major metabolites in plasma, M1 (4 macrocyclic lactone ring hydrolysis product) and M3 (M1 attached to a N- formyl bright acid cleavage products) of the total plasma concentration of 42%. M1 and M3 lipase inhibition extremely weak. Orlistat is not absorbed mainly through the feces, accounting for about 97% of the administered dose, 83% is unchanged drug, orlistat and its metabolites cumulative renal excretion of less than 2%, the drug completely excretion (feces and urine) requires 3 ~ 5d. M1 and M3 can be excreted in the bile.
  3. This product also regulate blood lipids: obese patients can reduce serum triglyceride (TG), low density lipoprotein cholesterol, LDL-C and increasing the proportion of high-density lipoprotein and low-density lipoprotein.

 

Indications

 

This product in combination with mild low-calorie diet for obese and overweight participants, including those already obesity-related risk factors of patients with long-term treatment.This product has the long-term weight control, weight loss, maintain weight rebound and prevention) curative effect.Taking orlistat can lower the risk factors associated with obesity and the incidence of other diseases associated with obesity, including hypercholesterolemia, Ⅱ diabetes, reduce glucose tolerance, insulin hematic disease, high blood pressure, and can reduce the fat content of viscera.

 

Usage And Dosage

 

The patient's diet should be balanced, the low-calorie, about 30% of heat energy from fat, food should be rich in fruits and vegetables.Fat, carbohydrates and protein intake should be actually three meals per day.There is no evidence to suggest that more than 120 mg three times a day/time can enhance curative effect.No adjustment of dosage is needed for old people.

 

Certificate Of Analysis

 

Product name Orlistat
CAS No 96829-58-2
Outer Packing 1kg/foil bag
Production date March 1th, 2016
Shelf life Feb 29th, 2016
Standard adopted In-house Standard
Items Specification Results
Appearance white powder Conforms
Moisture ≤1% 0.39%
Melting Point 72.4-77.7℃ 73-75℃
Purity ≥99% 99.29%
Heavy metals ≤10ppm Conforms
Impurities ≤1.0% Conforms
TLC only one spot Conforms
Conclusion Qualified

 

Weight Loss Steroids For you !

 

  • Orlistat CAS 96829-58-2
  • Lorcaserin hydrochloride CAS 846589-98-8
  • L-carnitine CAS 541-15-1

Contact Information

 

Name:AnnaHuang
skype:bnsteroid
what'sApp:+8617327094661
Skype:bnsteroid
Email: annahuang@chembj.com

 

Strong Orlistat Legal Fat Burning Steroids For Men 96829-58-2 Tetrahydrolipstatin

 

Contact Details
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: CPSS

Tel: +8617327093119

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)