المهنية مساحيق تصنيع الستيرويد، حقن السائل الستيرويد، الببتيدات، HGH176-191، Sarms والمواد الخام للصناعات الدوائية (الفيناسيتين)، GBL، المخدر الموضعي، BB، بكالوريوس الخ

منزل المنتجاتانتقائية الاندروجين المغيرون

317318-70-0 SARMS كمال الاجسام الدوائية GW-501516 Cardarine

شهادة
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
انها تجربة لا تنسى. كنت غريبا عن الرصينة حزمة وسرعة الانجاز عندما كنت امر في المرة الأولى!

—— ايتور Parazation-هولندا

سلامة تمرير العرف، مجموعة لطيفة والجودة الفائقة هي بلدي أفضل مواتية. نعم، فإنها يمكن أن تفعل ذلك، وأنها قد فعلت ذلك. انا سعيد للغاية...

—— مايكل Decapvcca-UK

أنا negócios قارتهم com إريك، é إيلي sempre المسؤولية بور seus ضيوف. Quando شيجي م أبوروس، إيلي iria لي أجودار resolvê-لوس. سنتر-se ميلر

—— بريسيلا دي أوليفيرا، البرازيل

ابن دردش الآن

317318-70-0 SARMS كمال الاجسام الدوائية GW-501516 Cardarine

الصين 317318-70-0 SARMS كمال الاجسام الدوائية GW-501516 Cardarine المزود

صورة كبيرة :  317318-70-0 SARMS كمال الاجسام الدوائية GW-501516 Cardarine

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: مصنوع في الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: NJBN STEROID
إصدار الشهادات: SGS , ISO9001 , KOSHER
رقم الموديل: 317318-70-0

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: Negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف: 10G / 100G / 1000G / كيس رقائق
وقت التسليم: خلال 24 ساعة عند ورود الدفع
شروط الدفع: T/T، بيتكوين يونيون MoneyGram،
القدرة على العرض: 1000KG شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 317318-70-0 الاسم المستعار: Cardarine
MF: C21H18F3NO3S2 ميغاواط: 453.5
نقاوة: >99% مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

317318-70-0 SARMS كمال الاجسام الدوائية GW-501516 Cardarine

--- معلومات أساسية ---

  • GW-501516
  • الاسم المستعار: Cardarine
  • مرادفات: 2- (4 - ((2- (4- (ترايفلوروميثيل) فينيل) -5-METHYLTHIAZOL-4-YL) METHYLTHIO) -2-METHYLPHENOXY) حمض الخليك. 2- [2-ميثيل-4 - [[[4-ميثيل 2- [4- (ترايفلوروميثيل) فينيل] -5-thiazolyl] الميثيل] ثيو] فينوكسي] حمض الخليك. حمض ميثيل ميثيل trifluoromethylphenyl -thiazolyl-methylsulfanyl-فينوكسي-الخليك. 2- (4 - ((2- (4- (ترايفلوروميثيل) فينيل) -4-methylthiazol-5-YL) methylthio) -2-methylphenoxy) حمض الخليك. GW 1516. 2- (2-ميثيل 4 - ((5-ميثيل-2- (4- (ترايفلوروميثيل) فينيل) thiazol-4-YL) methylthio) فينوكسي) حمض الخليك. GW501516، حمض الحرة؛ GSK-516، مضادات الأورام. SARMs (الانتقائية المغير مستقبلات الاندروجين)
  • CAS: 317318-70-0
  • الفحص:> 99٪
  • MF: C21H18F3NO3S2
  • ميغاواط: 453.5
  • النائب: 134-136 درجة مئوية
  • المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
  • فئات المنتجات: الانتقائية الاندروجين. وسيطة والجميلة للمواد الكيميائية؛ المستحضرات الصيدلانية. الكبريت والسيلينيوم المركبات. كوالا لمبور. المانع
  • الاستعمال: قد تم التحقيق كعلاج محتمل للسمنة والسكري واضطراب شحوم الدم وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. GW501516 يمكن أن تستخدم من قبل الرياضيين باعتباره دواء منشطة مولد لطاقة العمل.

--- ما هو GW-501516؟ ---

  • GW501516 (المعروف أيضا باسم GW-501، 516، GW1516، GSK-516 وفي السوق السوداء كما Endurobol [1]) هي مستقبلات ناهض PPARδ التي اخترعت في التعاون بين يجند الصيدلة وجلاكسو سميث كلاين في 1990s، وقد دخلت حيز تم التخلي عن التطوير السريري كمرشح دواء لأمراض التمثيل الغذائي وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، وفي عام 2007 بسبب التجارب على الحيوانات أظهرت أن العقار تسبب السرطان تتطور بسرعة في عدة أجهزة.

  • في مجال البحوث 2007 نشرت تبين أن تناول جرعات عالية من GW501516 تعطى للفئران تحسنت بشكل كبير الأداء الجسدي. وقد ناقش العمل على نطاق واسع في وسائل الإعلام الشعبية، وأدى إلى ظهور سوق سوداء للمرشح المخدرات وتعاطيه من قبل الرياضيين كعامل المنشطات. وضعت الوكالة العالمية لمكافحة المنشطات (وادا) اختبار لGW501516 وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية ذات الصلة، وأضاف لهم إلى قائمة المواد المحظورة في عام 2009؛ فقد أصدرت تحذيرات إضافية للرياضيين أن GW501516 ليس آمنا.

--- الانتقائية الاندروجين الوصف ---

  • GW 501516 (Cardarine) هو واحد من القدرة على الأداء الأكثر تنوعا واحدة سوف تأتي عبر أي وقت مضى.

  • سواء كنت تبحث لزيادة بشكل كبير القدرة على التحمل، تذوب الدهون، وقطع أو ريكومب، سوف GW تألق حقا. في هذه المقالة، وانا ذاهب للمس على الطرق ويدعو إلى دمج GW في كل دورة أن تقوم بتشغيل عديدة. هناك مكان للGW في كل دورة، بغض النظر عن الهدف المنشود. فإنه يمكن فقط إضافة فوائد اضافية من شأنها تعزيز فرص تحقيق الأهداف وتحقيق أقصى قدر من المكاسب.

  • GW-501516 هو دواء فريد من نوعه تصنف رسميا على أنها مستقبلات PPAR (PPAR-RA). بدأ البحث عن هذا الدواء في عام 1992 في محاولة ملتصقين بين شركة جلاكسو سميث كلاين (GSK) ويجند الصيدلة. تم تعيين بحث في هذا المنتج عليها في محاولة لتوفير العلاج لمختلف الأمراض القلبية الوعائية، وكذلك مرض السكري، والسمنة وغيرها من الشروط. وقد تم اكتشافه قريبا أن PPAR-RA كان فعالا للغاية في تعزيز القدرة على التحمل، ولكن اتضح أيضا أن تحمل التكلفة المحتملة عالية. تم اكتشاف أن GW-501516 يزيد من فرص الإصابة بالسرطان بشكل كبير، ونتيجة لذلك، انخفض GSK كل إجراء مزيد من البحوث. ومع ذلك، فإن الدراسات التي أسفرت عن نتائج السرطانية تستخدم جرعات من GW-501516 التي كانت 500 و حتى 1000 مرة المبلغ الذي إنسان أن تتخذ. إذا السرطان هو خطر مع الجرعات القياسية غير معروف.

--- كيف يعمل؟ ---

  • ENDUROBOL هو ناهض انتقائي (المنشط) لمستقبلات PPARδ. فإنه يعرض تقارب عالية (كي = 1 نانومتر) وقوة (EC50 = 1 نانومتر) لPPARδ مع> 1000 الانتقائية أضعاف خلال PPARα وPPARγ.

  • كما أنه ينشط تنشيط AMP-بروتين كيناز ويحفز امتصاص الجلوكوز في الأنسجة العضلية الهيكلية، ولقد ثبت GW 501516 لعكس حالات الشذوذ الأيضي في الرجال البدناء الذين يعانون من متلازمة التمثيل الغذائي ما قبل السكري، وعلى الأرجح من خلال تحفيز أكسدة الأحماض الدهنية. وقد اقترح كعلاج محتمل لشروط السمنة وما يتصل بها، وخصوصا عندما تستخدم بالاقتران مع شركة AICAR مجمع التآزر، كما ثبت الجمع لزيادة كبيرة في ممارسة التحمل في الإنسان.

--- لماذا نحن ---

تاكيد الجودة مع سنوات من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والبحث المستمر، لدينا نوعية لتلبية كامل احتياجات السوق لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، العديد من العملاء استخدام منتجاتنا، ونحن نعتقد أن المنتج هو جيد جدا. هل هو مسحوق، أو سائل، نعم، نعلم جميعا، السائل بشكل أفضل.
النقل الآمن يؤخذ لدينا وسيلة النقل وفقا لحالة كل بلد هو وسائل النقل المختلفة، في حين التعبئة والتغليف لدينا، وفقا لآخر تطورات الأوضاع الجمركية، وتحديثها باستمرار، وتحسين التعبئة والتغليف لدينا، ونحن نضمن أن تتلقى في غضون 3-5 على المنتج الخاص بك.
تنوع المنتج منتجاتنا هي المساحيق والسوائل، نعم أيها الإخوة، وتأثير السائل هو جيد جدا، ولكن الكثير من الناس لا تستخدم السائل، لذلك كنت محظوظا جدا، تشتري مسحوق لدينا، يمكننا أن نقول لك طريقة صنع السائل إذا كنت شراء السائل، ونحن سوف اقول لكم كيفية تصفية. ونحن نضمن تماما أن يمكنك بأمان جدا استخدام منتجاتنا.

--- من بيع المنتجات ---

التيستوستيرون SERIES

التستوستيرون إينونثات CAS: 315-37-7
هرمون التستوستيرون CAS: 58-22-0
خلات التيستوستيرون CAS: 1045-69-8
هرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات CAS: 57-85-2
التستوستيرون سيبيونات CAS: 58-20-8
التستوستيرون phenylpropionate CAS: 1255-49-8
isocaproate التستوستيرون CAS: 15262-86-9
التستوستيرون ديكانوات CAS: 5721-91-5

ناندرولون SERIES

ناندرولون CAS: 434-22-0
Decanoate الناندرولون (عشاري) CAS: 360-70-3
ناندرولون Phenypropionate (Durabolin ديكا) CAS: 62-90-8

ترينبولون SERIES

ترينبولون خلات (Finaplix H / Revalor-H) CAS: 10161-34-9
ترينبولون إينونثات (parabolan) CAS: 10161-33-8
Metribolone (Methyltrienolone) CAS: 965-93-5
ترينبولون Hexahydrobenzyl كربونات CAS: 23454-33-3
تيبولون CAS: 5630-53-5

معلومات الاتصال :

سكايب: gearmanager1

ماذا يكون التطبيق: +8617327096639

البريد الإلكتروني: gloria@chembj.com

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: CPSS

الهاتف :: +8617327093119

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Professional manufacture steroid powders , Injection steroid liquid , Peptides , HGH176-191, Sarms , Pharmaceutical raw materials ( Phenacetin ) , GBL , Local anesthetics , BB , BA etc.

Home ProductsSelective Androgen Receptor Modulators

317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine

Certification
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
It's an unforgetable experience . I was surprise about discreet package and fast delivery when I order in first time !

—— Aitor Parazation-Netherlands

Safety pass custom , nice package and super quality are my best favorable . Yes , they can do it and they have done that . I'm so happy...

—— Michael Decapvcca-UK

I fazer negócios com Eric, ele é sempre responsável por seus clientes. Quando cheguei em apuros, ele iria me ajudar a resolvê-los. sentir-se melhor

—— PRISCILLA DE OLIVEIRA-Brasil

I'm Online Chat Now

317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine

China 317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine supplier
317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine supplier 317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine supplier 317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine supplier 317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine supplier 317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine supplier

Large Image :  317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine

Product Details:

Place of Origin: MADE IN CHINA
Brand Name: NJBN STEROID
Certification: SGS , ISO9001 , KOSHER
Model Number: 317318-70-0

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: 10g / 100g /1000g / foil bag
Delivery Time: Within 24h upon the recipt of payment
Payment Terms: T/T , Western Union , MoneyGram , Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 1000kg per month
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 317318-70-0 Alias: Cardarine
MF: C21H18F3NO3S2 MW: 453.5
Purity: >99% Appearance: White Powder

 

317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine

 

 

--- Basic Info ---

 

  • GW-501516
  • Alias : Cardarine  
  • Synonyms : 2-(4-((2-(4-(TRIFLUOROMETHYL)PHENYL)-5-METHYLTHIAZOL-4-YL)METHYLTHIO)-2-METHYLPHENOXY)ACETIC ACID ; 2-[2-Methyl-4-[[[4-methyl-2-[4-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl]-5-thiazolyl]methyl]thio]phenoxy]acetic Acid ; Methyl-methyl-trifluoromethylphenyl -thiazolyl-methylsulfanyl-phenoxy-acetic Acid ; 2-(4-((2-(4-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl)-4-methylthiazol-5-yl)methylthio)-2-methylphenoxy)acetic acid ; GW 1516 ; 2-(2-methyl-4-((5-methyl-2-(4-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl)thiazol-4-yl)methylthio)phenoxy)acetic acid ; GW501516, Free Acid ; GSK-516 ; Antineoplastic ; SARMs ( Selective androgen receptor modulator )
  • CAS : 317318-70-0
  • Assay : > 99%
  • MF : C21H18F3NO3S2
  • MW : 453.5
  • MP : 134-136°C
  • Appearance : White powder
  • Product Categories : Selective Androgen Receptor ; Intermediates & Fine Chemicals ; Pharmaceuticals ; Sulfur & Selenium Compounds ; kl ; Inhibitor 
  • Usage : It had been investigated as a potential treatment for obesity , diabetes , dyslipidemia and cardiovascular disease . GW501516 could be used by athletes as an ergogenic performance enhancing drug .

 

--- What is GW-501516 ? ---

 

  • GW501516 ( also known as GW-501 ,516 , GW1516 , GSK-516 and on the black market as Endurobol[1] ) is a PPARδ receptor agonist that was invented in a collaboration between Ligand Pharmaceuticals and GlaxoSmithKline in the 1990s , was entered into clinical development as a drug candidate for metabolic diseases and cardiovascular diseases , and was abandoned in 2007 because animal testing showed that the drug caused cancer to develop rapidly in several organs .

 

  • In 2007 research was published showing that high doses of GW501516 given to mice dramatically improved their physical performance ; the work was widely discussed in popular media , and led to a black market for the drug candidate and to its abuse by athletes as a doping agent . The World Anti-Doping Agency ( WADA ) developed a test for GW501516 and other related chemicals and added them to the prohibited list in 2009 ; it has issued additional warnings to athletes that GW501516 is not safe .

 

--- Selective Androgen Receptor Description ---

 

  • GW 501516 ( Cardarine ) is one of the most versatile performance enhancers one will ever come across .

 

  • Whether you are looking to drastically increase endurance , melt fat, cut or recomp, GW will truly shine . In this article , I am going to touch on the many ways and reason to incorporate GW into every cycle that you run . There is a place for GW in every cycle , regardless of the desired goal . It can only add extra benefits that will further enhance the chances of accomplishing goals and maximizing gains .

 

  • GW-501516 is a unique medication officially classified as a PPAR receptor agonist ( PPAR-RA ) . Research for this medication began in 1992 in a conjoined effort between GlaxoSmithKline ( GSK ) and Ligand Pharmaceuticals. Research into this product was set forth in an effort to provide treatment for various cardiovascular diseases , as well as diabetes , obesity and other conditions . It was soon discovered that the PPAR-RA was highly effective at enhancing endurance , but it was also shown to carry a high potential cost. It was discovered that GW-501516 increased the chances of cancer significantly, and as a result, GSK dropped all further research . However , the studies that produced cancerous results used doses of GW-501516 that were 500 to even 1000 times the amount that a human being would take . If cancer is a risk with standard dosing is unknown .
 

--- How it works ? ---

 

  • ENDUROBOL is a selective agonist ( activator ) of the PPARδ receptor . It displays high affinity ( Ki = 1 nM ) and potency ( EC50 = 1 nM ) for PPARδ with > 1000 fold selectivity over PPARα and PPARγ .

 

  • It activates AMP-activated protein kinase and stimulates glucose uptake in skeletal muscle tissue , and GW 501516 has been demonstrated to reverse metabolic abnormalities in obese men with pre-diabetic metabolic syndrome , most likely by stimulating fatty acid oxidation . It has been proposed as a potential treatment for obesity and related conditions , especially when used in conjunction with a synergistic compound AICAR , as the combination has been shown to significantly increase exercise endurance in human .

 

--- Why us ---

 

Quality assurance With our years of experience, advanced technology and continuous research, our quality is to fully meet the needs of the market to meet the requirements of customers, many customers use our products, we believe that the product is very good. Whether it is a powder, or liquid, yes, we all know, our liquid better .
Safe transportation Our mode of transport is taken according to each country's situation is different transportation, while our packaging, according to the latest customs situation, constantly updated, improved our packaging, we guarantee that you receive it within 3-5 to your product .
The product diversity Our products are powders and liquids, yes, brothers, the effect of the liquid is very good, but many people do not use liquid, so you are very lucky, you buy our powder, we can tell you the method of making the liquid If you buy a liquid, we will tell you how to filter. We absolutely guarantee that you can very safely use our products .

 

--- Hot selling products ---

 

TESTOSTERONE SERIES

 

Testosterone enanthate CAS: 315-37-7
Testosterone CAS: 58-22-0
Testosterone acetate CAS : 1045-69-8
Testosterone propionate CAS : 57-85-2
Testosterone cypionate CAS : 58-20-8
Testosterone phenylpropionate CAS : 1255-49-8
Testosterone isocaproate CAS : 15262-86-9
Testosterone decanoate CAS : 5721-91-5

 

NANDROLONE SERIES

 

Nandrolone CAS : 434-22-0
Nandrolone Decanoate (DECA) CAS : 360-70-3
Nandrolone Phenypropionate (Durabolin) CAS : 62-90-8

 

TRENBOLONE SERIES

 

Trenbolone Acetate (Finaplix H/Revalor-H) CAS : 10161-34-9
Trenbolone Enanthate (parabolan) CAS : 10161-33-8
Metribolone (Methyltrienolone) CAS : 965-93-5
Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl Carbonate CAS : 23454-33-3
Tibolone CAS : 5630-53-5

 

Contact Information :

 

Skype : gearmanager1

Whats App : +8617327096639

Email : gloria@chembj.com

 

317318-70-0 SARMS Bodybuilding Pharmaceutical GW-501516 Cardarine

 

Contact Details
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: CPSS

Tel: +8617327093119

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)