المهنية مساحيق تصنيع الستيرويد، حقن السائل الستيرويد، الببتيدات، HGH176-191، Sarms والمواد الخام للصناعات الدوائية (الفيناسيتين)، GBL، المخدر الموضعي، BB، بكالوريوس الخ

منزل المنتجاتانتقائية الاندروجين المغيرون

أي أثر جانبي الانتقائية الاندروجين المغيرون LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

شهادة
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
انها تجربة لا تنسى. كنت غريبا عن الرصينة حزمة وسرعة الانجاز عندما كنت امر في المرة الأولى!

—— ايتور Parazation-هولندا

سلامة تمرير العرف، مجموعة لطيفة والجودة الفائقة هي بلدي أفضل مواتية. نعم، فإنها يمكن أن تفعل ذلك، وأنها قد فعلت ذلك. انا سعيد للغاية...

—— مايكل Decapvcca-UK

أنا negócios قارتهم com إريك، é إيلي sempre المسؤولية بور seus ضيوف. Quando شيجي م أبوروس، إيلي iria لي أجودار resolvê-لوس. سنتر-se ميلر

—— بريسيلا دي أوليفيرا، البرازيل

ابن دردش الآن

أي أثر جانبي الانتقائية الاندروجين المغيرون LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

الصين أي أثر جانبي الانتقائية الاندروجين المغيرون LGD-4033 1165910-22-4 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  أي أثر جانبي الانتقائية الاندروجين المغيرون LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: مصنوع في الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: NJBN STEROID
إصدار الشهادات: SGS , ISO9001 , KOSHER
رقم الموديل: 1165910-22-4

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: Negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف: 10G / 50G / 100G / 250G / 500G / 1000G / احباط كيس</span>
وقت التسليم: خلال 24 ساعة عند ورود الدفع
شروط الدفع: T/T، بيتكوين يونيون MoneyGram،
القدرة على العرض: 1000KG شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 1165910-22-4 الاسم المستعار: Ligandrol
MF: C14h12f6n2o ميغاواط: 338.2482992
نقاوة: 99% مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

أي أثر جانبي الانتقائية الاندروجين المغيرون LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

--- ما هو LGD-4033؟ ---

LGD-4033 هو انتقائي مستقبلات الاندروجين المغير (SARMS)، وSARM رواية غير الستيرويدية الشفوية التي تربط لAR مع قابلية عالية (كي ل~ 1 نانومتر) والانتقائية. انها في فئة من مستقبلات الاندروجين (AR) بروابط التي هي انتقائية الأنسجة، وضعت لعلاج العضلات الهزال المرتبطة مع مرض السرطان، مرض حاد ومزمن والمرتبطة بالعمر فقدان العضلات. ومن المتوقع أن ينتج الفوائد العلاجية من هرمون التستوستيرون مع تحسين السلامة والتحمل وقبول المريض بسبب آلية انتقائية الأنسجة العمل وتعاطيه من الفم LGD-4033.

LGD-4033 هي واحدة من أحدث SARMS الذي يخرج. وهو SARM عن طريق الفم غير الستيرويدية التي تربط مع AR التي تنتج النتائج ناقص thesteroids الستيرويد مثل. هو أقرب SARM التي يمكن مساواته الابتنائية من حيث القوة. هو أقوى من كل SARMS من حيث الحجم الذي يمكن الحصول.

--- الانتقائية الاندروجين السريع التفاصيل ---

  • LGD-4033
  • 4-((R)-2-((R)-2,2,2-trifluoro-1-hydroxyethyl)pyrrolidin-1-yl)-2-trifluoroMethyl)benzonitrile(LGD-4033)
  • مرادفات: LGD-4033، Ligandrol، VK5211. 4- ((R) -2 - ((R) -2،2،2-trifluoro-1-هيدروكسي) pyrrolidin-1-YL) -2-ترايفلوروميثيل) benzonitrile (LGD -4033)؛ LGD-4033. 4 - [(2R) -2 - [(1R) -2،2،2-Trifluoro-1-هيدروكسي] -1-pyrrolidinyl] -2- (ترايفلوروميثيل) benzonitrile. 4 - ((R) -2 - ((R) -2،2،2-Trifluoro-1-هيدروكسي) pyrrolidin-1-YL) -2-ترايفلوروميثيل) benzonitrile. LIGANDROL. 4 - [(2R) -2 - [(1R) -2،2،2-trifluoro-1-هيدروكسي] pyrrolidin-1-YL] -2- (ترايفلوروميثيل) benzonitrile
  • عدد CAS: 1165910-22-4
  • MF: C14H12F6N2O
  • ميغاواط: 338.2482992
  • الطهارة:> 99٪
  • المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
  • فئات المنتجات: الانتقائية الاندروجين
  • الاستعمال: LGD لا يزال إلى حد ما جديدة (3-5 سنوات)، ولكن كانت النتائج مشابهة جدا في الدراسات والسجلات. شهدت LGD-4033 العديد من الدراسات والتجارب الأخيرة لإيجاد أفضل وأسلم طريقة لاستخدامه. من هذه التجارب، وقد أظهرت النتائج زيادة في كتلة الجسم النحيل ويقلل الدهون في الجسم. وهناك أيضا زيادة كبيرة في القوة والرفاه، فضلا عن شفاء الاحتمالات.

--- الانتقائية الاندروجين الوصف ---

  • والانتقائي الاندروجين المغير LGD-4033 هو غير الستيرودية رواية، شفويا قبعة وكيل نشطة بربط مستقبلات الاندروجين مع قابلية عالية (كي 1 نانومتر) والانتقائية. قيمة IC50: 1 نانومتر (كي لمستقبلات الاندروجين). في الجسم الحي وقد أثبتت LGD-4033 النشاط الابتنائية في العضلات، والنشاط المضادة للresorptive والابتنائية في العظام، والانتقائية قوية لعضلة مقابل البروستاتا في النماذج الحيوانية. LGD-4033 جيد التحمل، لديه نصف عمر وجرعة تتناسب تراكم القضاء طويلة على جرعات متعددة. LGD-4033 غير آمن، لديها الشخصي الدوائية مواتية، وزيادة كتلة الجسم الهزيل حتى خلال هذه الفترة القصيرة من دون تغيير في مستضد البروستات محددة.

  • LGD-4033 هي واحدة من أحدث SARMS الذي يخرج. وهو SARM عن طريق الفم غير الستيرويدية التي تربط مع AR التي تنتج النتائج الستيرويد مثل ناقص المنشطات. هو أقرب SARM التي يمكن مساواته الابتنائية من حيث القوة. LGD-4033 هو الأقوى من كل SARMS من حيث الحجم الذي يمكن الحصول.
  • انها في مجموعة من مستقبلات الاندروجين (AR) بروابط التي هي انتقائية الأنسجة، التي أنشئت لعلاج العضلات الهزال مرتبطة مع أمراض الحادة والمزمنة، المرتبطة بالعمر فقدان العضلات والسرطان. ومن المتوقع LGD-4033 عن تحقيق المكاسب الشفاء من هرمون التستوستيرون مع تحسين السلامة والمقبولية وقبول المريض بسبب الأنسجة - آلية انتقائية العمل والشكل الشفوي للبالإدارة.

--- الانتقائية الاندروجين يستكثر ---

وقد أظهرت LGD أكثر قدرة من أي SARM وضعت على الحجم الذي يمكن اعتباره الأكبر. هذا، بطبيعة الحال، أن تعتمد على نظام غذائي المستخدمة. المستخدمين الذين عانوا أكثر من 10LB. يزيد، وكان لها زيادة كبيرة في كمية السعرات الحرارية. احتمال من هذا النوع من حجم موجودة مع استخدام LGD. ومن شأن يوصي جرعة لهذا النوع من الأهداف يكون 5-10 يوم ملغ لمدة 8 أسابيع.


--- كيف يعمل ---

LGD-4033، وهي غير الستيرودية الرواية، عن طريق الفم انتقائي مستقبلات الاندروجين المغير، بربط مستقبلات الاندروجين مع قابلية عالية والانتقائية. وهذا يوضح النشاط الابتنائية في العضلات، ومكافحة resorptive والمنشطة النشاط في العظام والانتقائية قوية لالعضلات والعظام مقابل البروستاتا والغدد الدهنية. أكملت LGD-4033 مؤخرا المرحلة الأولى متعددة الدراسة تصاعدي الجرعة على متطوعين أصحاء. هذه العشوائية، مزدوجة التعمية، وهمي تسيطر عليها المرحلة أدرس أنشأت السلامة والتحمل تصل إلى جرعة من 22 ملغ يوميا.

--- لماذا نحن ---

تاكيد الجودة مع سنوات من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والبحث المستمر، لدينا نوعية لتلبية كامل احتياجات السوق لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، العديد من العملاء استخدام منتجاتنا، ونحن نعتقد أن المنتج هو جيد جدا. هل هو مسحوق، أو سائل، نعم، نعلم جميعا، السائل بشكل أفضل.
النقل الآمن يؤخذ لدينا وسيلة النقل وفقا لحالة كل بلد هو وسائل النقل المختلفة، في حين التعبئة والتغليف لدينا، وفقا لآخر تطورات الأوضاع الجمركية، وتحديثها باستمرار، وتحسين التعبئة والتغليف لدينا، ونحن نضمن أن تتلقى في غضون 3-5 على المنتج الخاص بك.
تنوع المنتج منتجاتنا هي المساحيق والسوائل، نعم أيها الإخوة، وتأثير السائل هو جيد جدا، ولكن الكثير من الناس لا تستخدم السائل، لذلك كنت محظوظا جدا، تشتري مسحوق لدينا، يمكننا أن نقول لك طريقة صنع السائل إذا كنت شراء السائل، ونحن سوف اقول لكم كيفية تصفية. ونحن نضمن تماما أن يمكنك بأمان جدا استخدام منتجاتنا.

--- من بيع المنتجات ---

التيستوستيرون SERIES
التستوستيرون إينونثات CAS: 315-37-7
هرمون التستوستيرون CAS: 58-22-0
خلات التيستوستيرون CAS: 1045-69-8
هرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات CAS: 57-85-2
التستوستيرون سيبيونات CAS: 58-20-8
التستوستيرون phenylpropionate CAS: 1255-49-8
isocaproate التستوستيرون CAS: 15262-86-9
التستوستيرون ديكانوات CAS: 5721-91-5

ناندرولون SERIES
ناندرولون CAS: 434-22-0
Decanoate الناندرولون (عشاري) CAS: 360-70-3
ناندرولون Phenypropionate (Durabolin ديكا) CAS: 62-90-8

ترينبولون SERIES
ترينبولون خلات (Finaplix H / Revalor-H) CAS: 10161-34-9
ترينبولون إينونثات (parabolan) CAS: 10161-33-8
Metribolone (Methyltrienolone) CAS: 965-93-5
ترينبولون Hexahydrobenzyl كربونات CAS: 23454-33-3
تيبولون CAS: 5630-53-5

معلومات الاتصال :

سكايب: gearmanager1

ماذا يكون التطبيق: +8617327096639

البريد الإلكتروني: gloria@chembj.com

تفاصيل الاتصال
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: CPSS

الهاتف :: +8617327093119

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Professional manufacture steroid powders , Injection steroid liquid , Peptides , HGH176-191, Sarms , Pharmaceutical raw materials ( Phenacetin ) , GBL , Local anesthetics , BB , BA etc.

Home ProductsSelective Androgen Receptor Modulators

No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

Certification
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
It's an unforgetable experience . I was surprise about discreet package and fast delivery when I order in first time !

—— Aitor Parazation-Netherlands

Safety pass custom , nice package and super quality are my best favorable . Yes , they can do it and they have done that . I'm so happy...

—— Michael Decapvcca-UK

I fazer negócios com Eric, ele é sempre responsável por seus clientes. Quando cheguei em apuros, ele iria me ajudar a resolvê-los. sentir-se melhor

—— PRISCILLA DE OLIVEIRA-Brasil

I'm Online Chat Now

No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

China No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4 supplier
No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4 supplier No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4 supplier No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4 supplier No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4 supplier

Large Image :  No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

Product Details:

Place of Origin: MADE IN CHINA
Brand Name: NJBN STEROID
Certification: SGS , ISO9001 , KOSHER
Model Number: 1165910-22-4

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: 10g / 50g / 100g / 250g / 500g / 1000g / foil bag
Delivery Time: Within 24h upon the recipt of payment
Payment Terms: T/T , Western Union , MoneyGram , Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 1000kg per month
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 1165910-22-4 Alias: Ligandrol
MF: C14H12F6N2O MW: 338.2482992
Purity: 99% Appearance: White Powder

 

No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

 

 

--- What is LGD-4033 ? ---

 

LGD-4033 is a selective androgen receptor modulator ( SARMS ) , and a novel non-steroidal oral SARM that binds to AR with high affinity ( Ki of ~1 nM ) and selectivity . It's in a class of androgen receptor ( AR ) ligands that is tissue selective , developed to treat muscle wasting associated with cancer , acute and chronic illness and age-related muscle loss . LGD-4033 is expected to produce the therapeutic benefits of testosterone with improved safety , tolerability and patient acceptance due to tissue-selective mechanism of action and an oral route of administration .

 

LGD-4033 is one of the newer SARMS that has come out . It is a non-steroidal oral SARM that binds with AR which produces steroid-like results minus thesteroids . It is the closest SARM that can be equated to an anabolic in terms of strength . Is the strongest of all the SARMS in terms of the size you can gain .

 

--- Selective Androgen Receptor Quick Detail ---

 

  • LGD-4033
  • 4-((R)-2-((R)-2,2,2-trifluoro-1-hydroxyethyl)pyrrolidin-1-yl)-2-trifluoroMethyl)benzonitrile(LGD-4033)
  • Synonyms : LGD-4033 , Ligandrol , VK5211 ; 4- ( (R)-2-((R)-2,2,2-trifluoro-1-hydroxyethyl)pyrrolidin-1-yl ) -2-trifluoroMethyl)benzonitrile ( LGD-4033) ; LGD-4033 ; 4-[(2R)-2-[(1R)-2,2,2-Trifluoro-1-hydroxyethyl]-1-pyrrolidinyl]-2-(trifluoromethyl)benzonitrile ; 4-((R)-2-((R)-2,2,2-Trifluoro-1-hydroxyethyl)pyrrolidin-1-yl)-2-trifluoroMethyl)benzonitrile ; LIGANDROL ; 4-[(2R)-2-[(1R)-2,2,2-trifluoro-1-hydroxyethyl]pyrrolidin-1-yl]-2-(trifluoromethyl)benzonitrile
  • CAS Number : 1165910-22-4
  • MF : C14H12F6N2O
  • MW : 338.2482992
  • Purity : > 99%
  • Appearance : White Powder
  • Product Categories : Selective Androgen Receptor
  • Usage : LGD is still fairly new ( 3-5 years ) , but the results have been very similar in studies and logs . LGD-4033 has undergone several recent studies and trials to find the best and safest way to use it . From these trials , the results have shown increases in lean body mass and decreases in body fat . There is also a significant increase in strength , well being , as well as healing possibilities .

 

--- Selective Androgen Receptor Description ---

 

  • The Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator LGD-4033 is a novel nonsteroidal , orally active agent hat binds to androgen receptor with high affinity ( Ki of 1 nM ) and selectivity . IC50 value : 1 nM ( Ki , for androgen receptor ) . In vivo LGD-4033 has demonstrated anabolic activity in the muscle , anti-resorptive and anabolic activity in bone , and robust selectivity for muscle versus prostate In animal models . LGD-4033 is well tolerated , has a long elimination half-life and dose-proportional accumulation upon multiple dosing . LGD-4033 is safe , has favorable pharmacokinetic profile , and increases lean body mass even during this short period without change in prostate-specific antigen .

 

  • LGD-4033 is one of the newer SARMS that has come out. It is a non-steroidal oral SARM that binds with AR which produces steroid-like results minus the steroids. It is the closest SARM that can be equated to an anabolic in terms of strength. LGD-4033 is the strongest of all the SARMS in terms of the size you can gain.
 
  • It’s in a group of androgen receptor ( AR ) ligands that are tissue selective , created to cure muscle wasting linked with acute and chronic diseases , age-related muscle loss and cancer . LGD-4033 is anticipated to yield the healing benefits of testosterone with better safety , admissibility and patient acceptance due to tissue - selective mechanism of action and its oral form of administering . 

--- Selective Androgen Receptor Bulking ---

 

LGD has shown the most ability of any SARM to put on size that could be considered a bulk . This will , of course , be dependent upon the diet used . Users that have experienced more than 10lb . increases , and have had a significant increase in calorie intake . The possibility of this type of size is present with LGD use . A recommend dosage for this type of goal would be 5-10 mg day for 8 weeks .


--- How it works ---

 

LGD-4033 , a novel nonsteroidal , oral selective androgen receptor modulator , binds to the androgen receptor with high affinity and selectivity . It demonstrates anabolic activity in muscles , anti-resorptive and anabolic activity in bones and a robust selectivity for muscle and bone versus prostate and sebaceous glands . LGD-4033 has recently completed a Phase I Multiple Ascending Dose study in healthy volunteers . This randomized , double-blind , placebo-controlled Phase I study established the safety and tolerability up to doses of 22 mg per day .

 

--- Why Us ---

 

Quality assurance With our years of experience, advanced technology and continuous research, our quality is to fully meet the needs of the market to meet the requirements of customers, many customers use our products, we believe that the product is very good. Whether it is a powder, or liquid, yes, we all know, our liquid better .
Safe transportation Our mode of transport is taken according to each country's situation is different transportation, while our packaging, according to the latest customs situation, constantly updated, improved our packaging, we guarantee that you receive it within 3-5 to your product .
The product diversity Our products are powders and liquids, yes, brothers, the effect of the liquid is very good, but many people do not use liquid, so you are very lucky, you buy our powder, we can tell you the method of making the liquid If you buy a liquid, we will tell you how to filter. We absolutely guarantee that you can very safely use our products .

 

--- Hot selling products ---

 

TESTOSTERONE SERIES
Testosterone enanthate CAS: 315-37-7
Testosterone CAS: 58-22-0
Testosterone acetate CAS: 1045-69-8
Testosterone propionate CAS: 57-85-2
Testosterone cypionate CAS: 58-20-8
Testosterone phenylpropionate CAS: 1255-49-8
Testosterone isocaproate CAS: 15262-86-9
Testosterone decanoate CAS: 5721-91-5

 

NANDROLONE SERIES
Nandrolone CAS: 434-22-0
Nandrolone Decanoate (DECA) CAS: 360-70-3
Nandrolone Phenypropionate (Durabolin) CAS: 62-90-8

 

TRENBOLONE SERIES
Trenbolone Acetate (Finaplix H/Revalor-H) CAS: 10161-34-9
Trenbolone Enanthate (parabolan) CAS: 10161-33-8
Metribolone (Methyltrienolone) CAS: 965-93-5
Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl Carbonate CAS: 23454-33-3
Tibolone CAS: 5630-53-5

 

No Side Effect Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators LGD-4033 1165910-22-4

 

Contact Information :

 

Skype : gearmanager1

Whats App : +8617327096639

Email : gloria@chembj.com

 

Contact Details
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: CPSS

Tel: +8617327093119

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)