المهنية مساحيق تصنيع الستيرويد، حقن السائل الستيرويد، الببتيدات، HGH176-191، Sarms والمواد الخام للصناعات الدوائية (الفيناسيتين)، GBL، المخدر الموضعي، BB، بكالوريوس الخ

منزل حول بنا

تاريخ

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
انها تجربة لا تنسى. كنت غريبا عن الرصينة حزمة وسرعة الانجاز عندما كنت امر في المرة الأولى!

—— ايتور Parazation-هولندا

سلامة تمرير العرف، مجموعة لطيفة والجودة الفائقة هي بلدي أفضل مواتية. نعم، فإنها يمكن أن تفعل ذلك، وأنها قد فعلت ذلك. انا سعيد للغاية...

—— مايكل Decapvcca-UK

أنا negócios قارتهم com إريك، é إيلي sempre المسؤولية بور seus ضيوف. Quando شيجي م أبوروس، إيلي iria لي أجودار resolvê-لوس. سنتر-se ميلر

—— بريسيلا دي أوليفيرا، البرازيل

ابن دردش الآن

Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd
Lab equipment اختبار مراقب Office environment معدات متنوعة Collect the data مصنعنا خط إنتاج

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : الستيرويد نجبن
عدد الموظفين : 301~500
المبيعات السنوية : 20million-50million
سنة التأسيس : 2001
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شركتنا هي بالقرب من محطة سكة حديد نانجينغ جنوب، وأنها مريحة جدا بالنسبة لنا. في الواقع دخلنا في هذا المجال لأكثر من 15years، ونحن لدينا تجربة غنية عن التصدير الستيرويد، والببتيدات، HGH والمواد الخام الدوائية.

لدينا شركة تشارك في تصنيع مساحيق الستيرويد، المنشطات عن طريق الفم، المنشطات عن طريق الحقن، البروتينية والمواد الخام الدوائية وسيطة، والمواد الخام الكيميائية والطب البيطري. في الماضي من 15 عاما، وقد شكلنا فريق والولاء الخاصة لعملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم. هرمونات الستيرويد خاصة، والتي حظيت بشعبية كبيرة بين الجمهور من الأسواق العالمية.

وفي الوقت نفسه، فإننا سوف countinue السعي للذهاب لدينا عملاء جدد ومنتظمة، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة لهم. وبطبيعة الحال، فإننا سوف تتمسك توريد مزيد من المنتجات لعملائنا مع انخفاض الأسعار وأعلى جودة!

كقائد لمنصة التجارة الإلكترونية في الأولي، والآن حان أكبر المصنعين والموردين من المنشطات الخام المسحوق في وسط الصين. بعد توجيهات من فلسفة "العميل أولا، الجودة القائم"، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوسيع السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شركتنا فاز بنجاح الألقاب الفخرية التالية: جديد مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والعشرة الشركات المبتكرة والعلوم غير العام والتكنولوجيا المشاريع والعقود AAA مستوى المؤسسة الائتمانية، وحدة الحضاري المحافظات. مررنا أيضا الموافقة SGS، بطاقة موافق للشريعة اليهودية الدولية اليهودية، تسجيل الوصول وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO9001. ونحن نملك فريق قوي R & D وسوف تستثمر مبالغ ضخمة من المال والانضمام قوة مع الجامعات المحلية لتوليد المزيد من مساحيق جديدة الستيرويد، المنشطات، الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن والمنتجات الستيرويد أنصاف إلى التكيف مع السوق.

وقد منحت الشركة "مقاطعة المتقدمة والمؤسسة المتحضر" في عام 2011. لدينا أكثر من 20 نوعا من براءات الاختراع المنتج حتى الآن. الى جانب ذلك، صندوق البحوث استثمرنا سنويا أكثر من خمسة ملايين دولار. في الوقت الحاضر، عدد جميع الموظفين أكثر من 380 شخصا لا تشمل العاملين.

من خلال البحث والمعرفة من مساحيق المنشطة لدينا، ونحن تصنيع وتوريد أكثر أمانا، وأفضل أداء والمنشطات عالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات العالم المتنامية. أنشأنا تعاون متينة مع العديد من الشركات الرائدة في مجال المواد الكيميائية والدوائية في الصين. ينتشر أعمالنا إلى العديد من المجالات بما في ذلك مجال صالة ألعاب رياضية، وعيادة، مؤسسة، والصناعات الدوائية وهلم جرا. ونأمل في اقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نرحب ترحيبا حارا التفتيش والتوجيه الخاص بك. أن التحقيق السريع الخاص بك في غاية الامتنان.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. CPSS

الهاتف :: 86-173-2709-3119

الفاكس: 86-25-5217-6286

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Professional manufacture steroid powders , Injection steroid liquid , Peptides , HGH176-191, Sarms , Pharmaceutical raw materials ( Phenacetin ) , GBL , Local anesthetics , BB , BA etc.

Home About Us

History

Certifications
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
Customer Reviews
It's an unforgetable experience . I was surprise about discreet package and fast delivery when I order in first time !

—— Aitor Parazation-Netherlands

Safety pass custom , nice package and super quality are my best favorable . Yes , they can do it and they have done that . I'm so happy...

—— Michael Decapvcca-UK

I fazer negócios com Eric, ele é sempre responsável por seus clientes. Quando cheguei em apuros, ele iria me ajudar a resolvê-los. sentir-se melhor

—— PRISCILLA DE OLIVEIRA-Brasil

I'm Online Chat Now

Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd
Perfect Lab Lab equipment Monitor Testing Office environment Variety equipment Collect the data Our factory Produce line

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : NJBN Steroid
No. of Employees : 301~500
Annual Sales : 20million-50million
Year Established : 2001
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Our company is near to Nanjing South Railway Station , and it's very convenient for us . In fact we have engaged in this field for over 15years , and we have rich experience about exporting steroid , peptides , HGH and pharmaceutical raw materials . 

 

Our firm engage in manufacturing steroid powders, oral steroids, injectable steroids, polypeptides, pharmaceutical raw materials & intermediates, chemical raw materials and veterinary medicine. In the past of 15 years, we have formed our own team and loyalty customers from all over the world . Especially steroid hormones , which were so popular among the public from global markets . 

 

Meanwhile, we will countinue to strive to go for our new & regular customers, and try our best to serve them. Of course , we will stick to supply more products to our customers with low price and top quality !

 

As the leader of E-Commerce platform in the initial, now it's the biggest manufacturers and suppliers of steroids raw powder in the central of China. Following the guidance of philosophy "Customer First, Quality-based", we strive to expand the worldwide market.

 

Our company successfully won the following honorary titles: New High-tech Enterprise, Top Ten Innovative Enterprises, Non-public Science and Technology Enterprise, the AAA Level Credit Enterprise Contracts, Provincial Civilized Unit. We also passed the SGS Approval, the Kosher International Jewish Card, the Reach Registration and the ISO9001 Environmental Management System Certification. We own a strong R&D team and will invest huge sums of money and join force with domestic universities to generate more new steroid powders , anabolic steroids , injectable steroid and semi-finished steroid product to adapt to the market.

 

Our company was awarded "Province Advanced and civilized Enterprise" in 2011. We have more than 20 kinds of product patents till now. Besides, the research fund we invested annually are more than five million dollars. At present, the number of all staff is more than 380 people excluding the workers.

 

Through our research and knowledge of anabolic steroid powders, we are manufacturing and supplying safer, better-performing and higher-quality steroids to meet the needs of a growing world. We have set up solid collaboration with numerous leading chemical and pharmaceutical companies in China. Our business spreads to many fields including gym field, clinic, institution, pharmaceutical industries and so on. We hope to establish long-term business relationship with worldwide customers. Warmly welcome your inspection and guidance. Your prompt inquiry would be highly appreciated.

 

Contact Details
Nanjing Bangnuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. CPSS

Tel: 86-173-2709-3119

Fax: 86-25-5217-6286

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)